Fully equipped workstations. 24/7 access. Perfect public connection. Unique atmosphere. Coffee & tea included.

CO-WORKING IN BIEDERMEIER FLAIR
Fix & flexible workstations. Virtual office & mail box. Meeting- and seminar rooms. 24/7 access. Mehr erfahren BOOK A FREE TRIAL DAY! Book now!
Central Location

Our co-work space in Vienna impresses with its central location in the hip 6th district, close to the colorful and vibrant Vienna Naschmarkt.

The city center is only a few steps away and the office is perfectly connected to public transportation. (U4, U3, 57A)

Co-Work Space in Wien Logo

Urban Oasis

A green oasis in the heart of Vienna? Our coworking office in Vienna surprises with a cosy, green courtyard and a spacious roof-top terrace.

The relaxed atmosphere in our shared office contributes to a positive working attitude and encourages creative  power!

You want to be up-to-date and stay informed about free workstations in our co-work space in Vienna? Sign up for our free newsletter and be the first to receive current information as well as exclusive offers.

What we offer

It’s our vision to raise coworking in Vienna to the next level and create a creative work space, that combines a modern and efficient working environment with a cosy ambience and a special feel-good factor.


  • Excellent connectivity and fail-safe WiFi with highspeed internet by Magenta (300/30 Mbits) as well as a LTE backup line by Drei (50/10 Mbits). Emission-free, multifunctional printer (printing, scanning, copying in A4 and A3- fair use for all co-workers) and another b/w printer on the first floor.

  • Modern, ergonomic workstations (all fix desks height adjustable, tabletop 160×70 cm or 140×80 cm, 3-way adjustable office swivel chairs by Bene, lockable wheel box, a personal storage area/shelf and a table lamp.)

  • Centrally located coworking at an attractive address in the heart of Vienna with perfect connection to public transportation (U4, U3, 57A, 13A), close to the famous Vienna Naschmarkt. 

  • Modern meeting room for 8-10 people with bright Full-HD-projector, mobile whiteboard, flipcharts and presentation equipment. Direct access to 50 squaremeters roof-top terrace. Additional meeting room for skype calls and telephone conferences for up to 3 people in the first floor.

  • Secluded location in the magical ambience of a revitalized Biedermeier building. The ambience of the green inner courtyard invites to relax and breath deeply.  In addition we provide a spacious roof-top terrace with urban gardening elements, exclusively to our coworkers.

  • Filter coffee, tea and fruits are provided daily and for free to our co-workers. In addition each kitchen is equipped with a Nespresso machine. On request, we offer a service with snacks and beverages for meetings and seminars.


Über Co-Work Vienna

About us

We are two visionaries living our dream of being self-employed. As it turned out to be quite difficult to find the right place to work, we decided to realize our dream of the ideal coworkspace in Vienna on our own. Become part of our vision!

Learn more ->

Offer

In our new coworking office in Vienna we offer centrally located, modern and well equipped workstations. Various packages and useful additive services provide you with everything you need! Come by and assure yourself of our exclusive offer.

Learn more ->

Co-Work Vienna Flexdesks Ziegelraum

Events

Our events give you the chance to get to know interesting people and serve as a networking opportunity. We organize internal get-togethers and host meet-ups. On request we rent out parts of our premises for external events, seminars and workshops.

Learn more ->

Interested? Book your free trial day now!
Book now

Vollausgestattete Arbeitsplätze. 24/7 Zugang. Perfekte öffentliche Anbindung. Einzigartiges Ambiente. Kaffee & Tee inklusive.

CO-WORKING IM BIEDERMEIERFLAIR
Fixe und flexible Arbeitsplätze. Virtuelles Büro & Postfach. Meeting- und Seminarräume. 24/7 Zugang. Mehr erfahren GRATIS PROBEARBEITSTAG VEREINBAREN. Jetzt anfragen!
Zentrale Lage

Unser Co-Work Space in Wien besticht durch seine zentrale Lage im hippen 6. Bezirk, ganz in der Nähe des bunten und  pulsierenden Wiener Naschmarkts.

Ins Zentrum sind es nur wenige Schritte und zudem ist er perfekt an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz angebunden. (U4, U3, 57A)

Co-Work Space in Wien Logo

Urbane Oase

Eine grüne Oase im Herzen von Wien? Unser Coworking Büro in Wien überrascht mit seinem gemütlichen, begrünten Innenhof und einer großzügigen Terrasse.

Die entspannte Umgebung in unserem Gemeinschaftsbüro sorgt für ein positives Arbeitsklima und fördert kreatives Schaffen!

Du möchtest immer Up-to-Date bleiben und über frei gewordene Arbeitsplätze in unserem Co-Work Space in Wien informiert werden? Dann melde dich jetzt für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an und erhalte alle Infos sowie exklusive Angebote als Erster!

Was wir bieten

Unsere Vision ist es Coworking in Wien auf ein neues Level zu heben und in unserem neuen Gemeinschaftsbüro in Wien einen Raum für kreatives Arbeiten zu schaffen, der ein modernes, effizientes Arbeitsumfeld mit gemütlichem Ambiente und einem besonderen Wohlfühlfaktor verbindet.


  • Ausgezeichnete Konnektivität und ausfallfreies WLAN mit Highspeed Internet von UPC (300/30 Mbits) sowie LTE Backup Leitung von Drei (50 Mbits). Emissionsfreier Multifunktionsdrucker (Drucken, Kopieren, Scannen, in A4 und A3 – fair use für alle Co-Worker) sowie ein weiterer s/w Drucker im Obergeschoss.

  • Moderne, ergonomische Arbeitsplätze (alle Fixdesks höhenverstellbar, Tischplatte 160 x 70 cm oder 140 x 80 cm, 3-fach verstellbare Bürodrehstühle von Bene, verschließbare Rollkästen, persönliche Ablagefläche, Tischlampe)

  • Coworking in zentraler Lage an attraktiver Adresse im Herzen von Wien mit perfektem Anschluss an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz (U4, U3, 57A, 13A), ganz in der Nähe des hippen Wiener Naschmarkts.

  • Moderner Meetingraum für 8-10 Personen mit Full HD- Tageslichtbeamer, mobilem Whiteboard, Flipcharts und Moderationselementen. Direkter Zugang zu 50 Quadratmeter Sonnenterrasse! Zusätzlicher, kostenfrei benutzbarer Besprechungs- und Telefonraum für 2-3 Personen im Obergeschoss.

  • Absolute Ruhelage im bezaubernden Ambiente eines revitalisierten Biedermeierhauses. Begrünter Innenhof zum Entspannen und Durchatmen. Zusätzlich großzügige, uneinsichtige Dachterrasse mit Urban Gardening Elementen exklusiv für Coworker.

  • Filterkaffee, Tee und Früchte stehen unseren Co-Workern täglich zur freien Entnahme zur Verfügung! Zusätzlich gibt es in jeder Küche eine Nespresso-Maschine. Brötchen- und Getränkeservice für Meetings und Besprechungen auf Anfrage möglich.


Über Co-Work Vienna

Über uns

Wir sind zwei Visionäre, die ihren Traum von der Selbstständigkeit leben. Da wir unser ideales Arbeitsumfeld noch nicht finden konnten, entschieden wir, unseren Traum vom idealen Coworking Space in Wien selbst zu schaffen! Werde Teil unserer Vision!

Mehr erfahren ->

Angebot

In unserem neuen Coworking Büro in Wien bieten wir moderne, gut ausgestattete Arbeitsplätze in zentraler Bestlage. Verschiedene Pakete und hinzubuchbare Extras lassen keine Wünsche offen! Komm vorbei und überzeuge dich von unserem exklusiven Angebot!

Mehr erfahren ->

Co-Work Vienna Flexdesks Ziegelraum

Events

Unsere Events bieten dir die Möglichkeit dich zu vernetzen und interessante Kontakte zu knüpfen. Wir organisieren interne Get-Together und hosten Meet-Ups. Auf Anfrage stehen Teile unseres Cowork Spaces in Wien auch für externe Events, Seminare und Workshops zur Verfügung.

Mehr erfahren ->

Interessiert? Buche jetzt deinen kostenlosen Probearbeitstag!
Jetzt Anfragen